How Sex Should Feel With Someone You Love

Henri Marcus
Intimacy Chronicles
3 min readJan 4, 2021

I heard someone say that the world stops around you when you’re having sex with someone you love.

This is a topic I set out to discover as the basis for this publication in the first place, so here’s my response.

What’s yours? Let me know in the comments below, okay?

The world doesn’t stop, actually.

For us, it’s the opposite.

The world passes us by at lightning speed, while we’re looking into each other’s eyes, completely still. It’s like a movie, where the central character in the frame is standing still on a platform while the world around them is moving past at a dizzying pace.

Our favorite position is not a position

All we do is cuddle, and then turn it into a super tight embrace, where the only action is very little movement of my body, while my penis is deep inside her, and this tingles parts of her that give us a feeling that we’re not only inside of each other but are connected to our inner core.

Yes, we like to keep our eyes open

I am looking straight in the eyes, and the expression on her face is that of slight unease, but it’s not that of pain. Instead, it is a feeling of impending climax, the pleasure she can’t wait to become one with, so the expression in her eyes tells me that she can’t wait to be taken by me.

At this point, I am telling her how good she makes me feel, and within a few minutes, she comes like a force of the wind. Her thighs tighten around my waist while I am still thrusting, very very gently.

She’s coming and I can now feel the jerks inside of her vagina, which tells me she’s coming very strongly.

Our breaths are in harmony now, and her eyes are shutting down with every breath, and every thrust, because she’s now feeling wave after wave of orgasmic pleasure. She’s trying hard to keep her eyes open to match my gaze, but she can’t help it, because of the waves encasing her entire body.

I haven’t come yet, so she is now telling me how good I am, and how special I make her feel.

Her eyes are still closed, and I continue my gentle thrusts, which are very very deliberate as if we’ve got all the time (and energy) under the sun.

There’s very little moaning, and very gentle thrusting because we want to experience every bit of the outer skin of my penis touching every bit of the inner walls of her vagina.

By now, her vulva lips are flush, and I have moved a little higher up, so as to make my thrusts diagonal, instead of outright horizontal, getting her clitoris some action in the process.

She opens her eyes once again, this time we lock them together as we are both about to come within a few minutes

She begins to clench her pelvic area as tight as she can because she’s now coming for a second time, this time with the dual force, that of a clitoral orgasm paired with a vaginal one with G-spot stimulation.

I now let all of my pent-up energy go and release myself as I am going as deep as I can while still maintaining my slow deliberate rhythm.

And before we realize it, the sudden explosion hits us both simultaneously, and our bodies are jerking involuntarily releasing bodily fluids, and subconsciously pulling us in deeper towards each other.

I can feel every single twitch inside of her vagina, and see it in her eyes at the same time, as they’re slightly watery now, with tiny tears of joy, and pleasure.

We don’t move for several minutes, and if are up to it, then we go at it again, this time for much longer, and much rougher than the first time around.

That, in a nutshell, is how sex feels with someone you love.

You’re not really huffing and puffing in the end (though that has its place, too) but you’re orgasming several times, without any strenuous effort, and yet, have managed to establish the connection at the deepest level possible.

I am grateful that I have someone to share it with, and it is one of those joys of nature that can only be experienced to understand it fully.

--

--

Henri Marcus
Intimacy Chronicles

Husband, Explorer, Ambitious Writer. I am recreating intimacy in my relationships, step by step and am telling the whole story as it unfolds