My Vision for Intrachain

Arne Reimann
Intrachain Insights
2 min readNov 30, 2018

Dear Intrachain Community,

Our Intrachain Token Sale is just around the corner and I think it is time to highlight one more time what my vision for Intrachain is.

What is my Vision?

In short: I want Intrachain to fully automate the intragroup reconciliation processes. For the last years, I mainly focused on process automation in general. With Intrachain, we target a very specific process in accounting. This process is already very digitalized but lacks certain automation processes. This missing process seems just like a small part but in reality, it has a huge impact on overall process time and costs and, as stated before, my vision is to fully automate this process and therefore save big enterprises a lot of time and money.

What drives me?

I enjoy building start-ups as well as working in a small and hard-working team. I especially enjoy working and solving problems with strong-minded people. That was the case when I and my co-founders came up with the idea of Intrachain. We got the idea from customer’s feedback on the need for automated reconciliation and then came up with a software that solves this problem in the real world.

What does Intrachain mean to me?

I put all my time and energy into Intrachain. Intrachain gives me the chance to solve a problem that companies have all over the world and the opportunity to enter a market that right now is dominated by a few big players. With the help of the blockchain technology we have the opportunity to enter this market and to build a great solution. It makes me very happy to have the means to fully solve this problem and I want to make Intrachain a success.

Did you like this post? Tap the clap icon :)

Become a member of the Intrachain community

I will keep you posted on exciting angles of the Blockchain Industry. In the meantime, feel free to contact me on Telegram to chat with me and my Co-Founders.

--

--

Arne Reimann
Intrachain Insights

Founder & CEO of Intrachain. Within his role, Arne is responsible for defining Intrachain’s vision, overall strategy and business development.