Wednesday, December 9th, 2020

Javier Z.
Intrascendente
2 min readDec 11, 2020

--

Remember what I said about aléph Lon being my pseudonym? Well, that’s the name of the guy that wrote it, not a big deal.

Positive outcomes, a screenshot and something that made me mad.

Back on track with what I wrote on my last post, I’ll keep the articles from now on in this “style” of writing.

Since, as I was telling you during the previous version of this article, “it’s getting heavy”, I want to mean that it’s kind of feeling as actually doing something rather than losing my time.

And with things i feel I do purposefully, not recreationally, I always try to improve and become better.

Here’s the sum-up for easier navigation and reading:

  • What I Felt the Happiest About
  • A Photo Taken During The Day
  • What I Felt the Worst About

Positive Outcomes of My Wednesday

I’m Finally in Spotify, Google Podcasts, Breaker, and some more!

Well, the positive outcomes I refer to are events that made me amazingly happy that happened this day.

What was it ? Well, my audiobook, separated into chapters, was accepted at Spotify and also on Google Podcasts! *Extreme yays*.

You can find more about those amazingly awesome feelings in this post.

Here is thelink so you can listen to my audiobook (please do so!)

The Photo I Chose for Today: a Screenshot

As COD: MW2 taught me — 1 Shot 2 Kills

Since this is a photo, and since it’s part of the first entry I wrote about this Wednesday, i decided to kill two birds one stoned.

It’s the screenshot of the message I received when they told me that I was in Spotify ! (The ones who helped me along with my content’s being there).

I mean, maybe it’s a free app anyone can use and everyone gets on Spotify ajdnGoogme Podcasts easily through Anchor, but in my circles, only me and a 3M-follower pop-star-singer friend of mine are in Spotify.

Therefore, win declared.

Sometimes you sacrifice for others what they wouldn’t or didn’t For you. Right ?

What I felt the Worst About.

Well, in this category i have something in regards of the first “version”’or requirements I posted about declaring a journal entry as an one.

Here I done know where this one would fit best, but it was the strongest-driven emotion I felt.

I realized that I was doing a sacrifice no-one ever cared or thought about doing for me (this no-one being someone *extremely* close to me), for a person who chose not to do the same for me.

It’s complex to explain, so I wrote a small post about it you’ll be eventually able to find here.

Thank you for reading, here’s my social media: I hope you enjoy this article as well as the linked ones!

Follow me on social media:

--

--

Javier Z.
Intrascendente

26| 🕉 Mahamudra | Reddit: elReyDharmas | Facebook: @jjzepedapa / @oxxistrange | instagram: @josejzpadilla