I see you

Terijo
Intimately Intricate
1 min readSep 23, 2017

I look into your eyes
and feel you looking at me
Do you see me?
Can you see inside?

Do you know
what you do to me?

I look at your face
and feel myself yielding
Do you feel it too?
Can you see
the resistance fading?
Understand your effect on me?

I look at your hands
and feel their strength
So giving, so gentle
So simple to let go
and I remember how they feel
when you touch me

I look at your body
feel myself leaning
bending
softening
yielding
yearning
needing

And then you touch me
And the fire grows
the heat builds
the ache knows
And I touch you
and feel the gooseflesh
hear the moans
the need to taste
to linger
touch my fingers
silk on steel
Fill my lungs with
your pheromones

Too much clothing
too much wanting
the ache is building
the need
a crescendo
a symphony
a cacaphone
Until we create
that timeless rhythm
and let the waves of sensation
crash over our shore

--

--

Terijo
Intimately Intricate

Tread carefully. Waking the Red-head is still not a good idea…💋