Iโ€™m Ready To Go

Day 7 of Rehab

Fierce Force ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
Intimately Intricate
1 min readMar 19, 2018

--

Ready to go
Ready to blow
โ€” out of this joint
What I did? On Point!
Proud of myself?
Fuck yes!
Taking care of my health
Hella blessed
#1 goal for 2018?
Putting pills to bed
#1 proudest moment so far?
I did what I said!

Naked, exposed, peeled back to my core
Genuine, authentic, fiercely I soar
No shame, no stigma, no lables
Meet myself where I am each moment, live stable
Hold myself accountable
Sofly I land
With grace, stay on pace
Lean in, with ease
Sober now, recovery begins
Light in my heart
Breathing again, I start

โ€” -

For me that means while at 1pm today I bounce
I return tomorrow and the next day and the next
I recover tonight and rest
Then I come back for Intensive Outpatient, a 7 week flexible plan
Iโ€™m ready for this, fiercely I stand

Written in the morning on 1/30/18
Day 7 of 7 days of rehab to come off pills and published today, after my final morning of outpatient treatment โค๏ธ

--

--

Fierce Force ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
Intimately Intricate

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!