This.

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Intimately Intricate
1 min readMay 26, 2018

I was devoured.
And adored, and worshiped,
- and loved.
For a long time.
Epic dreams. Living a fantasy. An unlikely couple. Exploring love in a bubble.

You were my best friend. My travel ‘perfect you couldn’t create a better’ partner.
And when I think of this, my brick wall of rage softens some…
As I honor in my heart, the love we had.
And then, I get sad about it.
And then, I get mad about it.
And then the cycle and waves of the many stages of grief pangs spins again…

But when I stop and can breathe and think about the goddess you brought out in me,
I relish in those moments, it was true love,

I can see.

--

--

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Intimately Intricate

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!