Source:me

Two Minds and One Heart

Randy Cooper
Intimately Intricate
2 min readJan 11, 2018

--

Do you know how much I long to touch you

I so miss the softness of your touch

Do you know how badly I want to feel your warm skin on mine

I just wish I could feel your body next to mine

Do you know how badly I want to run my fingers through your long soft hair

I do love it when you run your fingers through my hair

Do you know how much I want to bury my face in your golden mane

I love the feel of your breath on my skin

Do you know how badly I want to kiss your soft neck

I love it when my hair is up and you kiss my neck and work around to my lips

Do you know how much I need to pull you in towards me

I just want you to wrap yourself around me once again

Do you know how badly I want to feel your body against mine

I cannot describe how badly I want to feel you in me

Do you know how badly I want to make love to you with all the passion that is inside of me

I cannot wait until we are able to join together once again

Do you know this time apart feels like forever

I cannot wait until this time apart comes to an end

Do you know how much I love you

Do you know how much I love you

--

--

Randy Cooper
Intimately Intricate

So we have truly come full circle. After a long absence I've come home so to speak. The fire starts to burn again and the rage still live inside.