My Main Topic/Research Question For the Final Project (Unit 6)

Aaron Alexis-Destine
Intro to Historical Study
1 min readNov 10, 2021

I have thought of a great topic to do my final research project on. The topic that I really want to do is the Women’s Suffrage Movement. The reason why I am interested in that topic is because I want to know that the main tactics that was used during the movement that was a success. I also wanted to know why some of the main tactics that the women used did not work at all. I wanted to think historically of successes and failures behind the women’s tactics during the women’s suffrage movement between 1900 and 1920. My research question is During the Women’s Suffrage Movement between 1900 and 1920, What were some of the tactics that women used in order to make them successful & why were some of the tactics that used by the women a failure?that question was the whole research question that is straightforward for me to look at.

--

--