Unit 5 Week 3

Kameron Blasiman
Intro to Historical Study
1 min readNov 1, 2021

This Activity had helped me get an understanding that not everything will be easy to read and organize and I am happy we did this so that I know I must learn how to do it more efficiently. I know I must look closer at the text and re-read it more then I had done if I wish to continue, as I must be able to be able to continue this degree I have loved my entire life. you must love what your reading about in order to understand it correctly and organize it correctly, but what one might think is correct might be the entire opposite thought process of another person. I will think more about a single person and work from there as when I had done this initially I had tried to focus on all of it at once, which had made me lost easily in the text. I am happy with the document its self just not with the way I had organized it as I previously stated, I was easily lost in it but of which was my own doing.

--

--

Kameron Blasiman
Intro to Historical Study
0 Followers

I am going to CNM in my third semester and I am going for a History Degree with no specific area.