Introducing the Deep Learning AI Canvas

Carlos E. Perez
Intuition Machine
Published in
1 min readApr 8, 2017

--

© 2017 Intuition Machine Inc.

One of the big mysteries of Deep Learning is, how do we apply this disruptive new AI technology to improving our businesses? There are plenty of questions that are quite open to be able to answer this question. Which business process shall I apply Deep Learning to? Is it even feasible to apply Deep Learning to my selected context? Will it be worth the effort? Are my expectations of A.I. unrealistic? How exactly will I go about implementing this?

These are just a few of the questions that will pop up. It is indeed a complex subject and we definitely are in dire need of some kind of framework where we can organize our thinking around this. That’s what this canvas is for.

Detailed in ”The Deep Learning Playbook”:

Coming soon to an internet bookseller near you!

♡ Heart for a chance at a free copy!

--

--