From Joining The Team To Leading One, I’ve Only Grown At InVideo!

InVideo
InSide InVideo
Published in
2 min readJun 29, 2021

Meet our Customer Growth Manager - Tushar Jadhav. That he leads a team within months of being hired speaks volumes of his dedication and love towards what he does!

How did you come across Invideo?

It was the day when I was heading for an interview and as usual, on the train, I was scrolling through Indeed.com looking for new jobs. That’s when I saw that a company called InVideo was hiring. So I applied.

What was your interview experience like?

My interview was pretty casual. It didn’t feel like an interview but like a normal conversation. Nirali was the one who was interviewing me and she asked me a few questions about my academics and my previous job.

After that, she asked me to make a test video. She also told me more about InVideo and what my job profile would entail if I were to join. All of it sounded interesting and I was looking forward to joining the team.

Why InVideo?

It was during the interview that I felt like this was exactly what I was looking for. I was very excited about my role and everything that I would get to do here. InVideo helped me quite a lot in learning new skills and experiences.

Finally, what’s one moment/incident that stands out in your time at InVideo?

It was when after my few months of joining when I was handed a couple of clients and I was handling a team. It was a major responsibility for me to look after clients. For me, it was a great experience the whole process taught me new things that will help me in my career.

--

--

InVideo
InSide InVideo

The future of video creation is in the browser, across devices, collaborative and easy. With users in 150+ countries, here’s how we’re scaling InVideo.