My Learning Process Began Right From The Day Of My Interview

InVideo
InSide InVideo
Published in
2 min readMay 6, 2021

How did you come across InVideo?

Some of my friends had interned at InVideo, and through them, I came across InVideo

What was your interview experience like?

It was nothing like the other interviews, where freshers are judged on their “knowledge and experience.” The interview was very interesting. During the interview, our curiosity to learn, our dedication, and how well we can assess a question were looked at. And most importantly, we learned a thing or two during the process. Even when we were unable to answer some questions, the panel pushed us in the right direction without letting us give up on it. Overall the experience was informative, easy on candidates, and helpful. It was nothing like any other interviews I’ve ever been through.

Why InVideo?

Since my friends had interned at InVideo, I got lots of positive feedback from them. Plus, being a start-up, InVideo provides so much opportunity to learn and grow. And InVideo was the only company in our campus placement drive that actually offered jobs in the field I was interested in.

Finally, what’s one moment/incident that stands out in your time at InVideo?

I am an SEO Executive and my daily task is to build backlinks. In a short span of six months, I got to learn about a number of tools and techniques! The incident that stood out for me would be when my family and I tested positive for COVID-19 in February and at this time, each and every person was so helpful and supportive! The support from all the team members was really wonderful!

--

--

InVideo
InSide InVideo

The future of video creation is in the browser, across devices, collaborative and easy. With users in 150+ countries, here’s how we’re scaling InVideo.