For Me, It Is The Hustle That Stands Out!

InVideo
InSide InVideo
Published in
2 min readApr 6, 2021

Meet our QA Engineer, Saniya Shaikh. A hustler, she believes that it is the learning opportunities here that help her grow and be better at her job!

How did you come across InVideo?

My ex-colleague referred me to InVideo, and my previous company Republic TV was a client of InVideo.

What was your interview experience like?

Quick and Fast. I had two rounds of interviews. The first round was with Pankit which was majorly screening and involved a few technical questions. And the second round was purely technical and skill-based with Ronak.

Why InVideo?

I like responsibilities and opportunities. So I always believe startups are the best place to learn and grow personally and professionally. Being in InVideo for over a year, I like the flexibility and versatility at work and how my role involves being responsible for product quality.

Finally, what’s one moment/incident that stands out in your time at InVideo?

I miss the end-of-month celebrations! The yummy Maharashtrian lunch by Aunty, Chai breaks with colleagues, Salsa workshops at We Work. Out of all the moments, what really stands out is the hustle and coffee during the late-night releases and how we used to celebrate the success after every major release. The templates page release was a memorable one.

--

--

InVideo
InSide InVideo

The future of video creation is in the browser, across devices, collaborative and easy. With users in 150+ countries, here’s how we’re scaling InVideo.