Don’t forget to look up!

Danielle Nolan
Invironment
Published in
2 min readJul 9, 2017

Today, on my visit to the Botanical Gardens I laid down upon my picnic blanket and saw this view (isn’t it amazing!). My friend and I got to discussing how much we can miss by never looking up. There could be birds, nests, beautiful plants and all sorts of loveliness within nature and you would never know it unless you look. For the rest of our nature walk we had a blast looking upwards to see what we could discover. I would like to share some of these photographs with you all.

Thanks for reading. I wonder what discoveries you will find the next time that you look up. If you enjoyed this post please click upon the pretty green heart below!

--

--

Danielle Nolan
Invironment

Fantasy writer, dragon rider, teacher, musical firefly, otaku, dreamer.