Week 1 Blog Post

InvisibleKaila
Invisible College
Published in
1 min readFeb 3, 2015

This week is the first and probably the most confusing weeks. I moved up to the house on Thursday, found my room, and went to the UW business entrepreneurship class that evening. The speakers talked about the difference between working for large and small companies and what it means to be the owner of a company. They talked about how it was dangerous because if you become your own boss you wont want to be a cog in someone else’s machine. They also talked about what makes a good entrepreneur, like being creative, high standards and tolerance for uncertainty. This week I also have been working on my codecademy. I mostly learned about classes

This particular instance I learned about how to give characteristics to objects.

--

--