I Will Remember You

A poem

Sahil Patel
iPoetry
1 min readMay 12, 2021

--

Photo credit:- https://unsplash.com/@2mduffel

Until the sun shines,
And the moon is bright,
I will remember you.

Until the wind blows,
And the air will be there,
I will remember you.

Until I smile,
And being able to cry,
I will remember you.

Until I believe,
That you are in my heart forever and never leave,
I will remember you.

Until my heartbeats,
And you are like my treat,
I will remember you.

Until I have memories of you,
To cherish every moment with you,
I will remember you.

Until I breathe
And live this life,
I will remember you.

In this pandemic, we all have lost so many people. I want to dedicate this poem to every one of them.

I want to tell them they all are good and will be remembered by their loved ones.

Thanks for reading.

About The Author:-

https://medium.com/about-me-stories/about-me-sahil-patel-2d56cc9ac95e

--

--

Sahil Patel
iPoetry

3× Top Writer in Poetry| Reading | Inspiration.