A Letter to Master Shango #122

A confessional letter from one of my esteem followers.

Damien Dsoul
IR/Cuckold Avenue
Published in
5 min readMay 9, 2022

--

Dear Master Shango,

My wife Jamie and I are long-time followers of your writings. I have purchased nearly all of your books, including your most recent one that’s on Amazon, and am I regular subscriber to your multiple blogs and newsletter. Jamie and I follow you on Twitter and Facebook, although she has a separate account of hers; she likes it that way so she can get to post naughty photos of herself without me daring to challenge her.

We would both love to make your acquaintance during your forthcoming trip to the States. I know that Jamie especially would love to meet you in person. We have talked about having you over as a guest, and pray that you would get to stay longer so you can train Jamie into becoming a submissive whore.

I hope you like the photo I just sent you of her. She took that one today and demanded that I make sure you get a hold of it. I have several others that I won’t mind if you can share or post on your blog. Jamie takes a lot of pride when

--

--