Is it Springtime Already?!!?

Damien Dsoul
IR/Cuckold Avenue
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readMar 14, 2021

--

Yes, it’s definitely springtime in the States, maybe even across Europe. Possibly in some places the snow is beginning to melt. Hopefully this year’s spring will be a most enjoyable one as compared to last year. Millions of people are getting their Covid shots and moving on with life. No matter what, we all got to move on.

I’ve got new stories lined up for March, all the way to early April. Some will be featured on other publications, but I’ve got a few lined up between now till St. Patrick’s Day. And I’m still working on my upcoming erotic novel titled: Cleaners Inc.

In the meantime, check out my Happy Women's Day! website newsletter. Find me on SoundCloud if you’re interested in listening to some arousing erotic audio. My last erotic novel: Couples of South Pointe Lake can be read for free on Stary Writing. No other place you can find it, not even in my Amazon page.

I’m still attempting to grow back my Twitter followership @cuckoldavenue or @itsMotherf**kingSHANGO. Write to me there or visit my website and drop me a note. But don’t forget to check out my FORUM while you’re there.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Regards,

Damien DSOUL

email: damien@damiendsoul.com

--

--