My Wife in Bed with Eric

No husband should forget his wife’s first time going Black.

Damien Dsoul
IR/Cuckold Avenue
Published in
7 min readAug 9, 2022

--

This is my confession . . .

I remember the first time my wife made love to her lover. A momentous day that I will never forget.

Eve went upstairs into the bedroom with Eric one hot afternoon on a Saturday and came out an hour later a different woman. She was naked when she came out. Her body bore cum stains and bite marks. There was a profound outlook about her like she had strolled into a cave and witnessed something that irrevocably transformed her into a new and improved woman. She was far removed from the woman I married, the same woman that bore my children. That woman was gone, replaced by this latest version of her.

The house was empty except for the three of us. I had taken the kids to spend a week’s holiday with my parents so we could have plenty of fun time when Eric arrived. Eric arrived with a bag containing several clothes, as he had agreed to spend the week with us. This was our first time having him in our home and he felt so comfortable as if he had been here before.

I inhaled the smell of semen mixed with sweat that coated her body; even her dishevelled hair had cum stains.

--

--