WANTED: A New Boyfriend! Pt. 1

A husband succeeds in finding a lover for his wife through an audacious means.

Damien Dsoul
IR/Cuckold Avenue

--

There was a Wanted poster glued to the outside wall of the speakeasy bar that I regularly visited. I nearly missed my step when I saw it and had to give it an in-depth appraisal. I immediately thought it was an outlandish joke, something that someone had made to illicit some type of laugh from the bar’s patrons. I wasn’t the only one entering the bar, but neither of the other patrons seemed to care as they hustled past the door into the establishment. I appeared to be the only one attracted to what I saw, and I couldn’t help but take it seriously.

The poster bore the snapshot of a middle-aged nude woman; her large breasts comprised most of the poster. Beneath her photo was her name — Natasha, and above it, in bold letters, was written: NEED TO GET BLACKED. Beneath the photo was a phone number with no name. I got out my phone and took a snapshot of the poster. I figured I might as well get to the bottom of this; whether it was some ridiculous joke, I had to know. Not like I had much else to do with my time. I returned home, not bothering to replenish my evening thirst.

The first thing I did when I got to my apartment was dial the number on the poster. To my shock, the number went through, and someone picked up at the other end.

“Hello?”

It was a man’s voice. I sat on a chair and tried to play it cool.

“Hi, my name’s Trevor, and I . . . this is going to sound awkward, but I saw this stranger Wanted poster on a bar wall today — ”

“You’re calling about Natasha?”

The man sounded cool and happy at the other end. I could almost picture him smiling the minute I mentioned the poster.

“Yeah . . . yes, it did have a woman’s name on it — Natasha — and it had a phone number, which I presume is yours.”

“Please, don’t get offended by this, but I must ask, are you black?”

“I am,” I answered.

“Also, how old are you?”

“I’m 32, and single,” I added.

“That’s great,” the man replied. “My name is Sal, and I’d like it if we could meet and talk about my wife, Natasha.”

“Sure. However way you want to do this,” I said, not knowing what I was talking about, but somehow didn’t mind.

“Today is Thursday; will you be free to meet in the city this Saturday? Let’s say around noon.”

He told me where to meet with him. It was in a familiar part of the city; I told him I wouldn’t mind meeting him.

“That’s great,” Sal said. “If you give me a good impression of yourself, then there’s a chance that you’ll get to meet Natasha soon. Though there’s one thing I’d like from you.”

I asked if I wouldn’t mind texting him photos of myself, including one of my dick, so he could see whether it might pickle his wife’s interest. I did find that unsettling, but I figured why not? They were merely photos; I figured it wouldn’t hurt showing off to whoever. I told him I would do that once we got off the phone.

We said our goodbyes before hanging up. I proceeded to take snapshots of myself without my shirt on; I flexed my muscles while I stood under a bright light for a better result. I jerked my cock until it grew hard, took snapshots of my erection and texted them to Sal. He responded, saying he had received them and would be in touch. I went and lay in bed with a book and tried not to think about the coming weekend.

Saturday arrived, and I took an Uber to the city; I didn’t want to risk wasting the fuel I had in my car in case nothing positive came out of my meeting.

Our meeting spot was a fast-food restaurant across the street from the Federal Court building. I got out of the cab and went into the restaurant. I had spoken with Sal before leaving the house, and he had texted me photos of himself and his wife so I would know what he looked like. He was 63, while his wife had recently turned 60. They lived alone — their kids had grown and gone about with their lives. According to him, they were both starting to have fun with each other and looked forward to a progressive lifestyle.

There was a crowd inside the restaurant, but I quickly observed Sal waving at me from his table; he was alone, as I figured he would be. He was a burly-looking man with a grey beard, wearing a summer shirt and jeans. I made it to his table, and he stood up and shook my hand before sitting down.

We exchanged pleasantries, and then Sal asked me more in-depth questions. It felt like I was here for a job interview, though I stayed courteous. He asked if I was clean and inquired about my sex life: Have I any steady girlfriend, and have I ever been with an older woman before?

“I’m sorry about my line of questions,” Sal explained after I’d answered his final one. “You see, it’s been tough finding a suitable man for Natasha. I’ve made attempts online — in various forum and social media sites. Most of the guys I encountered were a real waste of time.”

“That’s why you decided on that wanted poster? I thought whoever did that was seriously crazy.”

He laughed. “Yeah, it’s silly, I know. Natasha tried talking me out of it, but I figured it was worth experimenting to see if it would work. You’re the only person who’s gotten in touch so far, and you seem like an ideal candidate; I know Natasha will like you.”

“That’s if I get to meet her.”

“Sure, of course. If you don’t mind, we can go and meet her right now. It’s just a short drive.”

“Lead the way, and I’ll follow,” I said.

We left the restaurant and walked half a block north of the court building where Sal had parked his car. We got inside, he started the car and drove towards his home.

The drive to his house took a half-hour — hardly a short drive like he mentioned. I couldn’t help wondering why he had decided to meet in the city when there were places closer to his home that seemed ideal. He gave me a brief lecture on his sex life with his wife. They hadn’t had enjoyable sex in years; Natasha was super-horny much of the time. He was still recuperating from a prostate problem ,and the number of pills he consumed daily seriously affected his sexual capabilities.

“It’s why I talked her into finding a lover for her,” Sal continued while he drove. “She had one before, but he only lasted a month before leaving.”

“Why did he leave?”

“He’s in the Marines; he got re-stationed to Texas. That was some months ago, and since then it’s been tough finding a replacement. But I’m guessing you’ll fit the bill,” he smiled. “Natasha’s going to want to eat you up once she sees you.”

“We shall see,” I smiled back.

I felt my penis nudge inside my jeans at the thought of his wife wanting to eat me raw. She looked pretty in the photos he sent me; except for wrinkles beside her eyes and the noticeable greyness in her hair, she looked damn good for a woman her age; I was eager to see what she looked like in person.

Sal drove off an exit, and we entered a long, winding road that took us further into the countryside. I had never visited this part before and never thought a day would come when something familiar like pussy would bring me here. The road was lined with encroaching rows of trees and bushes; very few cars drove past us. I looked at my watch to note how long we had been driving; it felt like we were driving into the next state.

After a while, Sal pulled off the main road into a dirt road sandwiched between several trees. There was a gate near the front of the road. Sal stopped his car, came down, and went to unlock the gate before driving past it, and then went and locked the gate back before returning to continue the drive. I started to think that this adventure was a terrible idea, but I opted to keep quiet.

We came upon a house with an expansive lawn in front of it. Sal stopped his car and announced: “We’re here!”

“It’s going to be quite a drive for me to get back home,” I remarked as I slammed the passenger door shut and came around the vehicle.

“Don’t worry, I’ll make sure you get back to the city safe and sound once Natasha gets a good look at you.”

He led me to the front door and pressed a doorbell. The door opened seconds later to reveal a bodacious redhead wearing a lace teddy lingerie behind her robe. Her hair was shoulder-length. Her lips were wide, and they, including her eyes, broke into a smile as she saw us.

“Who’s your friend, darling?”

“This here’s Trevor, the handsome gentleman who responded to my wanted poster,” Sal led me into the house while his wife shut the door. “The one you thought nobody was ever going to respond to. Guess what, Trevor did.”

“Nice to meet you, Natasha,” we shook hands. “You’re looking very sexy in your lingerie.”

“Oh, thank you,” she cooed. “Maybe you’d like to see more.”

She discarded her robe and turned to reveal more of her plump features to me. She took my hand, led me to a sofa, and asked if I cared for anything to drink, but I told her I was okay. She sat beside me and crossed one meaty leg over the other, sizing me up with her enormous pair of attractive eyes. Sal sat across from us, watching with amusement.

“I hope my husband, Sal, has told you what I’m about and what I want,” she inquired.

“I wouldn’t be here if he hadn’t,” I said. “He told me that you need a new man occupying your bed with you beside him.”

Natasha threw her head back and laughed; her ample breasts shook behind her lingerie while she laughed.

“Yes, something of that nature. But I first need to know if you can handle a big and beautiful slut like me.”

She rolled her tongue over her lips as she drew closer to caress my thigh. I tensed as I felt prick come awake.

“I know Sal’s badgered you with plenty of questions,” she continued to caress my thigh, inching closer to my crotch. “What I’d like to know is two things.”

“What are those?”

“I’d like to know how big your cock is and also if you know how to use it.”

“Only one way to find out,” I replied. “Best way to know is if I show it to you.”

“You’d better,” she smiled.

“Oh yeah,” said Sal. “This I ought to see.”

I stood up and slowly unzipped my jeans.

--

--