Meek Mill vs 50 Cent

MEK
Soundsgood
Published in
2 min readJan 17, 2016

So the entire world knows about Meek Mill’s beef with Drake last summer. It did not end well for the MMG artist. Well, Meek Mill just came out with a new EP titled 4/4. As one would expect Meek Mill took a few shots at Drake on the EP. However, he also went after 50 Cent. Take a listen to the EP yourself and judge how Meek Mill went after Drake and 50 Cent.

This is the specific song where Meek Mill went after 50 Cent.

However, the best part of these things isn’t the music, it is the pictures and videos.

Edit: 5 minutes after I posted this I realized there were more Instagram posts.

That last one of Meek Mill looking in the mirror had me dying.

I will follow this and let you know what happens as this develops. For all I know, something new has happened since I started writing.

Add your favorite diss tracks to a Soundsgood playlist. Make sure to follow us on Instagram!

--

--