Tritonal & Cash Cash Stop in Philly: The Untouchable Tour

MEK
Soundsgood
Published in
1 min readNov 20, 2015

On November 14th, I saw Cash Cash and Tritonal live at Soundgarden in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I knew I wouldn’t be disappointed because I have seen both artists before. Tritonal actually put on one of my favorite shows I have ever seen at Governor’s Island in New York City. Well, between their individual sets and then all the artists got on stage together to finish the show, they put on a great show and got the crowd extra hyped.

Here are a few clips from the show.

Anchor-Tritonal
Untouchable-Cash Cash & Tritonal
Alive-Krewella (Cash Cash Remix)
How You Love Me-3lau vs Satellite-Tritonal
Gamma Gamma-Tritonal

Make sure to check out the Instagram at Soundsgood.co for more pictures and videos from that night. Here are Tritonal and Cash Cash’s Soundcloud pages so you can check out more of their music. Once you find that perfect song, and I know you will, head over to soundsgood.co and make a playlist featuring that track.

https://soundcloud.com/tritonalmusic

https://soundcloud.com/cashcash

If you like what you see and hear make sure to support the artists by purchasing their music and seeing them live on tour.

--

--