I’ve joined the #100DaysOfCode challenge

Hilam A na Grama
ITFacets
Published in
1 min readJan 2, 2018

My personal challenge will be to encode an application using Pyhon / Flask, which will serve as a knowledge repository, where you can store links, texts, images, videos and PDFs, categorizing items with tags. It should be easy and quick to find material that has been stored in the reference store, with advanced search or not.

I also started my challenge of maintaining this blog, where I will narrate my
progress, in addition to what will be reported in the specific repository in Github.

This blog also proposes to translate relevant articles in my current technological coexistence: Open Source, Python, Web Development, Data Science, Machine Learning, among other subjects.

My activities, in R1D0:

  1. Create the initial version of this blog and its brazilian portuguese version.
  2. Create a fork from the progress repository.
  3. Create the Flask application repository, which will be developed throughout the challenge.
  4. Clone both repositories on my personal machine.
  5. Create a board in Trello for basic planning and to define and follow a process.

Expected milestones:

Day 0 (zero): 02/01/2018 (planning)

Day: delivery

7: development environment

14: database

28: Interface Plane

35: Code Testing

49: Encoding templates and views

56: continuous integration

77: encode refined requirements

84: Encrypting security requirements

100: release of the “warehouse 1.0” version

See you around!

--

--

Hilam A na Grama
ITFacets

¿De que vale a vida, cheia de símbolos diversos, se quem vale a vida é cheio de símbolo-fixo?