https://ninebynine.us/top-new-year-s-resolutions-2018

I do not set too much resolution anymore

Kittisak Phetrungnapha
iTopStory
Published in
2 min readJan 1, 2018

--

Hi everyone, 2017 has already passed. Many things came in and gone from our life either good or bad. Someone could achieve their resolution, someone not (like me). No matter what was the reason but we could learn something from them.

Resolution is a good thing that everyone should do. It looks like a framework for your life. Lead your life to the way you want to be. Someone like to set several resolution, someone like to set a little. It depends on you but from my experience in passed several years. I set too much resolution (almost ten and just archived only five). Fifty percents is not a good performance and unacceptable. Right?

I look back to a year ago when I started thinking about my goals. I found that some resolution were not make sense or it was not worth to do that. Several targets in the limited time means out of focus or it looks like a maze that made me so confused. On the other hands, If I set a little resolution. It shoud not more than three but must really matter and has more impact. The things that I really have willing to do without any doubt. The things that I can put all of the effort. The things that make me feel happy. It might be a good choice.

So, for 2018 my resolution just three things

  1. Fluent in listening and speaking English.
  2. Well plan for money management.
  3. Better balance for work, study, speaker or it could say in the short term is time management.

That’s it. Hope 2018 will be a good year for everyone. See you on 2019!

--

--

Kittisak Phetrungnapha
iTopStory

I am a software engineer who fall in love to code, read, and write. :) itopstory.com