Lab 5: Life Through Photos part 2

Rachelramstea
ItsRachelRamsey
Published in
Oct 30, 2020

Come with my mom, dog, and I on our adventures through nature!

Close up: As I walk through a nature walk with my mother and doggy, I stop to look at the leaves changing color.
Close up: As I walk through a nature walk with my mother and doggy, I stop to look at the leaves changing color.
portrait: My Miniature Australian Shepard looks back at me to make sure I am keeping up on the walk.
portrait: My Miniature Australian Shepard looks back at me to make sure I am keeping up on the walk.
A landscape image of the beautiful view ahead of us as we take our daily walk at dusk.
A landscape image of the beautiful view ahead of us as we take our daily walk at dusk.
passing a swamp halfway through our walk, we stopped to listen to the frogs.
passing a swamp halfway through our walk, we stopped to listen to the frogs.
Action shot as my dog Ebony runs to catch up to my mom.
Action shot as my dog Ebony runs to catch up to my mom.

--

--

Rachelramstea
ItsRachelRamsey
0 Followers
Editor for

Just a college girl who loves multimedia