+40 Remote Working Sites

Izaak
Izaakjpg
Published in
1 min readApr 16, 2018

Looking for a remote job and after visiting a ton of job boards using my google skills.

I found a lot of terrible sites with almost no mobile optimizations, jobs posted decades ago (ok.. not that long) and a lot of ‘gifs’/’massive’ images to make everything more slow to load.

The sites who give me the best experience they were all recommended in a Reddit list posted years ago.

remotelist.pw

So because of that, I decided to code this website to curate job boards for remote positions based on users votes, comments, and reviews.

Right now is just an MVP but I would appreciate any feedback or ideas you would like to have, so you can relieve some stress looking for a remote position. 😁

PS: Instagram Login is under review so maybe you can’t log in right now, but Twitter is OK and cooler.

--

--