Making a website

Izaak
Izaakjpg
Published in
2 min readFeb 18, 2018

--

I’ve been busy working on many things, so I couldn’t post new photos on instagram. I’ll try to fix this with an app reminder like Buffer or something, so it will not going to happen again.

So in my absence, I thought about making a website to recopile all this blog posts that i’ll keep posting on instagram and to make a more professional and curated way for all of you, who could be interested in learning more about photography or entrepreneurship.

Talking about entrepreneurship, I’m considering doing a some kind of ‘bootstrap’ MVP to launch my platform in March/April. Right now, I’m testing some new features so everyone can join using a mobile web browser and to check what can I improve to launch an android app.

I’ll give you more updates about what’s is going on with my startup project and what kind of problems is trying to solve.

I’m totally excited to tell you guys about this.

And Finally, i just updated my instagram app since many months ago and I’m surprised about saving ’stories’ on your profile!

I’ll try to curate some amazing stories about all the cities I’ve been visiting this last year so I can test this kind of feature.

Cheers,
Izaak 😁

Photo by Allef Vinicius
Edited by Izaak

--

--