Life After Addiction: Skincare update #1

Jacki Flynn
Jacki Writes
Published in
2 min readJun 3, 2017

This post is a followup to this post, wherein I shared the first set of pictures below (from 5/23). Below the first set is a second set of pictures from today, 10 days later.

I am on Day 4 of Lancome’s Visionnaire Crescendo Dual-Phase Night Peel. I tried hard to get similar coloring and lighting for the pictures, but I just couldn’t get it right! However, I still think my skin is smoother and healthier. I haven’t been picking at it (woohoo) and I think Phase 1 of the night peel is making my skin smoother and, as the product promises, more “radiant”.

That’s all I got for now, other than I’m doing very well and still excited about this new motivation to address my skin problems after addiction!

--

--