benz cl55 amg hit by cab

Robert Murray
jahmon
Published in
1 min readJun 27, 2006

I was on my way back to the office when an accident happened right in front of me. A cab came to a near stop at a stop sign and then gunned it right into a cl55 sitting on 20's.

A small, but very attractive, woman came out of the cl55 like a rabid dog and began a verbal attack on the poor cabbie. She went as far as to open his passenger door and get up in the face of the cabbie and let him know how much of a “fucking idiot” he was. She was seen kicking and cursing for the next few minutes.

I thought to myself… “Self, why would a woman react like this to being in an accident?” Myself answered, “Uh, because it ain’t her car”.

Just as I said that, she took out her cellphone and said, “Baby, your car is totally fucked up. This fucking idiot ran a stop sign and hit your car, and it’s totally fucked up.”

Two minutes later a young man rolled up on a rental scooter. And she proceeded to yell at the cabbie in this newly arrived angry man’s presence. She really looked like an attack dog. It was quite interesting.

The cabbie deserves it. They are all stupid as far as I’m concerned. I’ve been almost knocked off the road while driving / riding. The best part of the whole thing… the cabbie not only got a tongue lashing, but he probably lost his job too.

--

--

Robert Murray
jahmon
Editor for

Software Engineer (Seeking Opportunities). React. React Native. NodeJS. GraphQL. Swift. iOS. Student of Political Communication. Technologist. Humanist.