my week in SOHO

Robert Murray
jahmon
Published in
1 min readNov 2, 2007

So my week in SOHO is coming to a close. It’s been a very productive week. Had some interesting interviews. Got some work done in between them, and met some interesting people that do what I do in the process. Oh yeah, and the expensive sushi, which I must say was the best sushi I have ever had.

There are some things I have grown to like about this neighborhood. I took some pictures of a few.

  1. Pinkberry. There is one just a block away in nolita. Tastes good and is good for you.
  2. Starbucks. Just around the corner on Spring and Crosby.
  3. D&D deli. Great bagels. Good for snacks. Just really convenient. Lots of healthy stuff to eat.
  4. Eileen’s Cheesecake. It’s pretty damn good. And reasonably priced.
  5. Shopping. It’s a great shopping neighborhood. There is everything from The Paul Frank Store to a Prada store. All within blocks of each other. Too bad I was on a budget.
  6. The 6. The entrance to the underworld. It’s right on the corner.

[gallery=4]СувенириПодаръцивикКартинииконииконописikoniбългарски икониподаръци

--

--

Robert Murray
jahmon
Editor for

Software Engineer (Seeking Opportunities). React. React Native. NodeJS. GraphQL. Swift. iOS. Student of Political Communication. Technologist. Humanist.