Neeeed Sleep

Robert Murray
jahmon
Published in
1 min readMay 16, 2006

I’ve been at work now for 19 hours now. I’ve gotta stop doing this shit. It’s not cool. I know I’m behind on work and customers expect shit to be done on time, but hello, I need some fucking sleep. All I have been doing is work for the last 3 weeks. This shit is getting really old. 40 hours before wednesday when you work week starts on monday is not a cool idea. I can’t do this shit again tomorrow (but more than likely, I probably will).

Work sucks when it’s your own… but its so much more satisfying than working for someone you hate (not that I don’t hate myself right now for making me work for 19 hours.)

--

--

Robert Murray
jahmon
Editor for

Software Engineer (Seeking Opportunities). React. React Native. NodeJS. GraphQL. Swift. iOS. Student of Political Communication. Technologist. Humanist.