the beach

Robert Murray
jahmon
Published in
1 min readOct 7, 2007

I’m back on the beach. I’ve gotta rebuild. I sold all my furniture, gave up my apt and my car got stolen before I left town. I don’t have much. Yet, I feel happier than I have felt in years. I’m more free. My mind is clear. I have more work on my plate than I have had in months, and for once I have no doubts that it will all get done.

It’s a wonderful feeling to do what’s right for your heart and your soul. To be able to finally look forward with reckless abandon is a wonderful feeling. As Bob The Great once said, “Every little t’ing is gonna be alright.” Wise words indeed!

--

--

Robert Murray
jahmon
Editor for

Software Engineer (Seeking Opportunities). React. React Native. NodeJS. GraphQL. Swift. iOS. Student of Political Communication. Technologist. Humanist.