Jane’s Happy Endings ch. 13.2 (Veronica’s surprise)

Amy Ocean
Jane’s Happy Endings
6 min readJan 7, 2024

--

Hello! This is a slow burn lesbian romance between a shy intern who does massages on the side, and her sexy co-worker. If you’d like to read the previous chapters, you can start at the beginning by clicking the link! https://medium.com/erotic-fantasies/janes-happy-endings-ch-1-massage-story-466e6c774032

In the previous chapter, Veronica took care of Jane as a reward after she spent all night working on the company’s presentation. To read the previous chapter, click here!

Veronica’s Surprise

“I should be home at nine, but you can come over at any time you want.”

“Really?!” asked Veronica, surprised that Jane gave her a key. “You trust me with this?”

“Of course,” said Jane. “Besides, I have a spare in my bag. You can keep that one. You’re invited over any time you want.”

“Oh my God! You’re the best!” exclaimed Veronica. “I’m just going to go home and grab my toiletries and pajamas.”

--

--

Amy Ocean
Jane’s Happy Endings

Author who loves writing about erotic topics as well as fantasy stories. I specialize in lezdom / femdom / spanking / humiliation. I also love cute romances!