Kimberly Kerwin (Evil Angel)

Her sweet insanity with broken wings

Kim Kerwin & (Her Devil)
Jar of Hearts

--

Write your story

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4iPfbZHSS7M

“This gorgeous rendition is a dedication to the one woman that put me where I am today. Kimberly Kerwin will forever be my Evil Angel and I gave her this song to hear recently and she knows now how much she means to me. This amazing story will be told in a new book, The Devil in Polo and I want to thank Seventh Awakening for giving me this awesome memory! Kimberly Kerwin will always be the one that got away. The shocking ending will propose something to Kimberly that no author has ever tried before and it will be an amazing opportunity for the next 60 years! Get your copy on Amazon August 9th, 2014 by Author Shawn Wallis.”~DP

https://www.facebook.com/devilinpolo

The Devil in Polo by Shawn Wallis

This amazing 3rd book by Author Shawn Wallis will break down an entire year of misery, lies and a love lost. Surrendering her life into silence, Kimberly will hide behind the walls that surround the heart that Shawn will try to heal with all of his might. Enjoy this amazing story of trials and tribulation and this beautiful story will have not one shocking ending, but two. The Devil in Polo will begin August 9th, 2014 for the world to see.

Kimberly as Evil Angel.

The birth of “Evil Angel” will come to life in an amazing beginning to the Trilogy of Angels series called “Diary of an Evil Angel. Kimberly’s wrath on Tampa will begin in 2015.

--

--

Kim Kerwin & (Her Devil)
Jar of Hearts

Deep within the silence that is Kimberly Kerwin, I found a place that has given me a beautiful reason to keep trying and I will never give up. ~DP