Kimberly Kerwin (Love is on the way)

Her eyes of beauty

Kim Kerwin & (Her Devil)
Jar of Hearts
1 min readApr 2, 2014

--

Write your story

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3PMXCopvGo

This gorgeous song will forever be about the woman that caught my heart and the promises we tried to keep. Love will always be on the way if Kimberly would only give this one more try. I am here waiting and I want her to always know that I am willing to give this one more try if she is. I will never give up and she has no idea how much she means to me. “Kimberly, if you need me, I would stop the hands of time to be there for you. I will promise that to you the rest of my life on earth. You are one in a billion and I wouldn’t replace you with anything. Please give this one last chance. Please read my book, The Devil in Polo and see that Silent Chapter that will reveal to you what I am hoping you will agree with. I love you Kimberly Lee Kerwin!!” ~Shawn

--

--

Kim Kerwin & (Her Devil)
Jar of Hearts

Deep within the silence that is Kimberly Kerwin, I found a place that has given me a beautiful reason to keep trying and I will never give up. ~DP