On-Camera Future

Jared Rosenthal
Wired with the Winners
1 min readApr 5, 2020
This is the logo for the Youtube show, “Real Talk Today”, produced by Jared Rosenthal.

Because of this quarantine, I have not been able to produce any on-camera shows (news or sports related), therefore I have stuck to my podcast, “Mic Drop with Jared Rosenthal”. I plan on figuring out a way to resolve this within the next month, and I will be back to making on-camera productions.

If you would like to see the sports reel I made this last fall, this is the link. If you would like to listen to the podcasts I made with Eli Kleinmann this last fall, this is the link. I am looking forward to getting back to being on-camera, let’s keep the faith, stay safe, stay healthy, and we will get past this virus soon!

--

--