Hello World

Nemanja Žunić
Java Vault
Published in
1 min readApr 18, 2018

Hey everyone! I’m a young dude working on getting his Computer Science Bachelors degree (almost there). Currently, I study at Faculty of Technical Sciences in Novi Sad, Serbia.

Next step, after getting my degree, is starting a career as a developer. I’ll be focusing on Java Spring or full-stack positions. I choose Java for two reasons:

  • that’s what I’m most skilled at since most of my college courses were Java focused
  • there are a lot of job opportunities as a Java developer

I’ve got some knowledge in developer job interviews and interview prep so I know what topics I have to cover in order to get the job that I want. And that’s what I’ll be posting about for some time — Java and Computer Science tutorials on various subjects.

The posts will be structured as tutorials so that everyone can find them useful and gain some insight. On the other hand, they will serve me to solidify my knowledge of the topics and as a part of interview preparation.

There is a long path ahead of us!

Here’s to the beginning of a new journey 🍸

--

--

Nemanja Žunić
Java Vault

I write sentences that make the magic happen (software developer, basically the same thing).