Top 10 Microservices Design Principles and Best Practices for Experienced Developers

Designing Microservices for your organization? Follow these design principles to create robust and scalable Microservices

Soma
Javarevisited

--

Hello folks, if you are a senior Java developer or a junior programmer working in Microservices, and don’t have much idea how to create a production-grade Microservices the article is for you.

I have been doing Microservices development for the last couple of years and it's been a tough journey as I have to learn most things the hard way.

I made a big mistake when I didn’t invest in my learning by joining any Microservice training courses before jumping into development due to that my learning was slow and I had to do a lot of Google searches even for simple stuff.

By the way, if you are new to Microservice architecture or just want to revise key Microservice concepts and looking for resources then here are a few online courses you can join:

  1. Master Microservices with Spring Boot and Spring Cloud [Udemy]
  2. Building Scalable Java Microservices with Spring Boot [Coursera]
  3. Developing Microservices with Spring Boot [Educative]

--

--

Soma
Javarevisited

Java and React developer, Join Medium (my favorite Java subscription) using my link 👉 https://medium.com/@somasharma_81597/membership