Top 21 Lambda and Stream Interview Questions for Experienced Java Programmers

My favorite Java interview questions from Lambda expression and Stream API for experienced Java developers

Soma
Javarevisited

--

21 Lambda and Stream Interview Questions for Experienced Java Programmers

Hello friends, If you are preparing for Java developer interviews then you may have come across my earlier articles like 25 Advanced Java questions, 25 Spring Framework questions, 20 SQL queries from Interviews, 50 Microservices questions, 60 Tree Data Structure Questions, 15 System Design Questions, and 35 Core Java Questions.

More than 10K people have read those articles and I am really thankful to all of them. I like to write about Java interview questions because I believe in regular preparation and I learn a lot when I write about Java interviews or prepare for them.

Most of my Java knowledge is the result of my research for finding answers to Java questions asked to me on interviews and that’s the reason I am always in search of new and challenging Java questions.

Prior to Java 8, Java Interviews were used to be easy and mostly focused around Collections and Multi-threading but from Java 8 onward, it has become more and more tough with increased focus on Lambda and Stream API.

--

--

Soma
Javarevisited

Java and React developer, Join Medium (my favorite Java subscription) using my link 👉 https://medium.com/@somasharma_81597/membership