How I got more than 10 offer letters as a Java Developer in 3 months.

I will be sharing my preparation strategy for techies who want to hunt for their next tech job, during 3 months of time I have prepared extensively for a Java developer role. It helped me to clear many interviews including BIG FOUR companies. Developers who have 0–10 years of experience can apply this strategy.

Ajay Rathod
Javarevisited

--

Disclaimer — This article is not for FAANG companies, I am talking about general tech companies like MNCs’ small-scale to the big scale of the Indian job Market.

Here in this article, I will be elaborating on interview preparation plus my strategies about how to maximize your chance of getting selected for an interview.

Are you preparing for a job interview as a Java developer?

Find my book Guide To Clear Java Developer Interview here Gumroad (PDF Format) and Amazon (Kindle eBook).

Guide To Clear Spring-Boot Microservice Interview here Gumroad (PDF Format) and Amazon (Kindle eBook).

Download the sample copy here: Guide To Clear Java Developer Interview[Free Sample Copy]

--

--

Ajay Rathod
Javarevisited

Java Programmer | AWS Certified | Writer | Find My Books on Java Interview here - https://rathodajay10.gumroad.com | YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/@ajtheory