How I Learned Java in Depth by Preparing Java Technical Interviews

This is based on my personal experience. How I Learned Java in Depth while preparing for Java Developer Technical interviews. I will share my Takeaways from it. It helped me to gain more knowledge and triple my Salary in less time. Since the demand for Java professionals is huge in the Market.

Ajay Rathod
Javarevisited
Published in
5 min readDec 23, 2022

--

(A bit of context: I’ve conducted numerous interviews for software engineering positions in most of the MNCs. Additionally, there have been instances where I faced challenges during coding interviews due to lack of preparation.)

Are you preparing for a job interview as a Java developer?

Find my book Guide To Clear Java Developer Interview here Gumroad (PDF Format) and Amazon (Kindle eBook).

Guide To Clear Spring-Boot Microservice Interview here Gumroad (PDF Format) and Amazon (Kindle eBook).

Download the sample copy here: Guide To Clear Java Developer Interview[Free Sample Copy]

Guide To Clear Spring-Boot Microservice Interview[Free Sample Copy]

--

--

Ajay Rathod
Javarevisited

Java Programmer | AWS Certified | Writer | Find My Books on Java Interview here - https://rathodajay10.gumroad.com | YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/@ajtheory