JEJUON CUTHERA TURMERIC SKINCARE SERIES | REVIEW FROM JANELLA

Jejuon Sg
JEJUON.sg
Published in
2 min readDec 13, 2021

Jejuon Cuthera Turmeric skincare series is made with natural and organic ingredients from Jeju to give your skin much-needed nourishment and bring it back to its natural self. Contains turmeric root extract, lotus leaf extract, and turmeric leaf extract grown in Jeju. 💛 Turmeric therapy contains the energy of volcanic soil, and helps restore dull skin and return vitality.

The Jejuon Cuthera Turmeric Cream from JEJUON is a buttery soft cream that feels rich and has a light, natural pleasant scent. The serum texture is more towards a translucent, viscous type. I’m impressed with the product’s ability to plump, restore and soothe my skin. I do enjoy the experience of using this range and appreciate taking the additional time to massage my face and neck, allowing my skin to absorb deeper. All in all, a beautiful product, I’m excited to continue using it!

Quote <janella15> for 15% off for all products with 1 FREE Mask when you purchase on Jejuon.sg
No expiry date.

Reviewed by Janella

--

--