I Left My Heart in San Francisco

Jetzy
Jetzy Travel Blog
Published in
2 min readSep 2, 2020
Painted Ladies, A Historical Landmark on Steiner & Hayes St.

Pictured here is the Painted Ladies in San Francisco, a tourist destination to many. But for me, this city is home. San Francisco holds a special place in my heart as well as many fond memories of mine, from taking the Muni to school with my dad when I was younger to buying food with my friends after school to attending my first concert at Union Square.

A Beautiful Sunset at Ocean Beach, Adjacent to Golden Gate Park, Richmond District and Sunset District in San Francisco

Since I grew up in this city, I am aware of many tourist spots around San Francisco. Some of my favorite hiking spots include Lands End and Golden Gate Park (you can even walk the Golden Gate Bridge!). If you’re looking for a variety of delicious foods, check out Irving street in the Sunset district; this spot has tons of different cuisine, including Vietnamese, Korean, Mexican and more! If you have an itch to go shopping, head over to Westfield San Francisco Centre in downtown! This mall has all the shops you’ll ever dream of.

As a great lover of travelling, I understand the struggle of trying to find the best food, sightseeing and fun spots around a new area. This is why I am so happy to have recently discovered an app called Jetzy, a global social network that allows users to connect with other travelers around the world, post photos and recommendations about anywhere in the world and even earn points that lead to amazing rewards! I will now be able to share my own recommendations and tips for those who are visiting San Francisco. I hope that every traveler out there gets to experience the joy of sharing their experiences with each other! To find out more useful local tips for travel, check out: www.jetzyapp.com.

A Beautiful View of People Relaxing at Mission Dolores Park at the edge of Mission District, San Francisco

Jetzy is a global social network that connects and rewards people who enjoy travel and unique lifestyle experiences. To find out more useful local tips for travel, check out: https://www.jetzyapp.com/

--

--

Jetzy
Jetzy Travel Blog

Jetzy is a global geo-based social network of people who enjoy travel and unique lifestyle experiences #travellikealocal https://www.jetzyapp.com/