PrAna ~ Review of a Leader in the Sustainable & Ethical Clothing Fashion Movement

🌍 Have you considered the impact your apparel has on the global environment?

Jezebel Feast
Jezebel’s Feast

--

Photo of Author ~ Jezebel’s Feast
prAna.com

…What does it mean to be a “Sustainable” clothing brand anyway?

We have all heard the terms “Sustainable” or “Ethical” clothing being tossed around lately. But what does that even mean? And more importantly, who are the brands that are actually living up to those ideals?

PrAna Spring 2021 Catalog

Ultimately, sustainable clothing respects the planet and its people. When you choose to invest in a piece of our clothing, you propel the sustainable clothing movement forward. You are casting a vote for social and environmental responsibility, for transparency, for a fundamental change in the way clothing is made.”

~ PrAna

I believe that PrAna is an exceptional example of what’s possible in the Sustainable Clothing movement. They have…

--

--

Jezebel Feast
Jezebel’s Feast

I quit my job to design & live a sustainable lifestyle. Would you like to join me? ➡️ Visit me at my new home www.jezebelsfeast.com … 🌈👣🗺🌎⏳🪐🌙 🚀