1:29 AM.

éstee
jezietme
Published in
2 min readFeb 5, 2019
source: @artismotiv on twitter.

“Let’s meet again.”

I do. So bad.

On the other side I really want to be with you again. I miss the feeling that I know you’re there. But I’m also grateful that we ended up like this…. because I know it probably will be too much to handle, for you and for me.

We argue a lot. And the awkwardness afterwards would cut my heart. Slice by slice.

Did you perhaps also feel the same way? Can I have the slightest hope for you to feel it?

source: @artismotiv on twitter.

I am nothing but a collection of your past while you will always be my most regretted what if.

I would never have the courage to look for your name in my contacts because then I will say it in my heart and my walls would crumble.

Your nonexistence in my life was my worst decision.

I love you too much I can’t differentiate between faithful or fool. I always waited for you. I never say it but I do. I always look for you in every place you’ve been.

You’re not there.

You’re always not.

Do you also search for me in every aspect there is?

Do you also think that I’m your world like I do to you?

source: @artismotiv on twitter.

I thought with leaving you, I could love myself more. But on the contrary, I love myself when I’m with you.

You could always broke me zillions of time and I’d still find a way to glued myself as whole.

I love you. Please don’t leave me.

“Love me. Tell your heart I’m home.”

I always want you. I want you in my sleeps. I’m not needy it’s just anytime your arms aren’t around me I feel like I could fall apart.

And it happens everytime.

I feel my limb crushed. That’s how painful it is.

“I love you still.”

--

--