My Medium Writing Portfolio: 100+ Articles I Published So Far

The goal is to make it 1,000 one day!

Joanna Henderson
Joanna’s Stories

--

Do you write a lot on Medium? I surely do. Ever since I accepted the “365 articles in 365 days” challenge, I invest a significant amount of time into writing. To be fair, I’m falling behind: I published 175 articles in 290 days, so I need to pick up the pace… But it should also be about quality, right?

Below are more than 100 articles I wrote in 2020 and 2021, divided by categories. The list will be updated monthly. Most of the articles are curated.

Do you wish to read more of my work? Follow me! Consider following my publication as well.

Business, Finance, Money and Start-ups:

--

--

Joanna Henderson
Joanna’s Stories

Canadian. Mental health activist. Banker and financier who drinks too much coffee. Pursuing happiness and sharing my thoughts with others.