Hey. I’m Joey.

Joey Wong
Joey Wong
1 min readOct 20, 2017

--

I’m a senior at The Ohio State University in pursuit of a Bachelor of Science in Psychology, with a minor in communication technology.

I first stumbled onto the User Experience (UX) field when I was debating the first of many tough life choices ahead — Computer Science or bail? I really enjoyed working with computers (as with anyone born around the 2000s), but I also enjoyed studying the thought process behind human decisions. UX appealed to the humanistic and nerdy sides of me.

Thus, I decided to pursue Psychology with hopes of improving the digital interactions of others with technology by understanding their thought processes and creating invisible but impactful forces. I’m still extremely fresh to the field, and will appreciate guidance and criticisms in any form to be a better version of myself, every growing day.

Feel free to contact me at joeywzy27@gmail.com or https://www.linkedin.com/in/joeywzy27/ . Let’s talk!

--

--

Joey Wong
Joey Wong
0 Followers
Editor for

Hi! I’m Joey, a Junior psychology student from The Ohio State University.