Is Working At Apple Really Like This?

John Bowersox
John Bowersox
Published in
1 min readJul 12, 2012

I purchased my first Apple computer in 2006. At the time Apple had just released their new 13″ Black MacBook.

Since then I have purchased a 13″ MacBook Pro for my wife, 16GB & 64GB 1st Generation iPads, a 32GB White iPhone for my wife and a Black 32GB iPhone for myself. My most recent purchase was a 11″ MacBook Air that replaced the 13″ Black MacBook.

I love Apple products. They simply work and I can get things done without having to mess around with them.

Working at Apple on products that I love and recommend highly would be an incredible opportunity. I’m sure this video makes working at Apple look better than it is in reality, but if given the opportunity I would have a hard time turning it down.

Originally published at https://johnbowersox.me on July 12, 2012.

--

--