Curious Green Humans

Johndilullo
John’s Writing Portfolio
2 min readMar 16, 2024

Going off of my last post I would like to continue my talk on environmentalism and green energy and spaces. Having looked through many publications and trying to decide which one I want to pitch a story too I came across Curious Green Humans. A publication where curious and concerned citizens come together to discuss and answer questions about environmentalism and everything within it.

I found this publication to be the perfect one for me as I caters perfectly to the topic I want to talk about and also has a very relaxed yet professional tone. Some of the articles displayed on their front page include: “Dont offset you carbon emmissions. Here's why. How to book and sustainable holiday that works. And many more.

The website itself is very clean and modern. It gets straight to the point and tells you everything you need to know. They also do a great job at communicating how to reach out to them and get your own stories published. The website overall is a great spot for new writers and writers looking to get deep into this topic and get their name out there.

For my pitch to get published into Curios Green Humans I want to dicuss green spaces in urban areas as mentioned in my repvious post. I think this is a perfect topic to bring to the publication and will fit perfectly. There also isn’t a stories that dive deep into this topic.

Overall, I am very excited for this. I believe Curious Green Humans is a great spot for me and is a great opportunity for any writer. I am super interested in the topics they discuss and write about. I can’t wait to see how my pitch comes out and am looking forward to diving deeper into this.

--

--