Joseph Chikelue Obi | Professor Obi | Enchantment | Doctor Obi | ‘Wrong Sexual Signals’ | Dr Obi | Prof Obi

Quote of the Day from Professor Doctor Joseph Chikelue Obi (on the 14th of March 2023). The Excerpt was Taken from the Validated Transcript of an An Online Media Interview during His Ongoing 2025 Irish Presidential Campaign :

“ Despite Me Being a Fully Licensed (EU) Medical Doctor and an Emeritus Alternative Medicine Professor — I still have Absolutely No (Evidence-Based) Understanding , (whatsoever) , as to why (So) Many People , (of All Fathomable Genders , Inclinations and Orientations) , innately appear to find me to be (Remotely) Sexually Attractive.

Perhaps My ‘Flirty Eyes’ (and ‘Voluminous Eyelashes’) might have been Innocently ‘Firing-Off’ the Wrong Sexual Signals. ”

Joseph Chikelue Obi | Enchantment | Professor Obi | News | Doctor Obi | Racist Irish Independent | Dr Obi | Racist Newcastle Chronicle | Prof Obi

ENCHANTMENT

(Corinne Bailey Rae)

I wait for you
I don’t know why
All I know is I can’t hide
At this temperature you could take over my mind

--

--

Professor Obi | Joseph Chikelue Obi | Doctor Obi
Joseph Chikelue Obi | News | Dr Joseph Chikelue Obi | About | Doctor Obi | Stories | Professor Joseph Chikelue Obi | Blog | Professor Dr Obi

Professor Dr Joseph Chikelue Obi | EU Medical Doctor | Independent Irish Candidate for President of Ireland | News | Alternative Medicine | Health | Care | ICPS